Training Session!

Hey Global Defenders,

This Saturday, January 5th, we will be having training on Club Penguin! Everyone should arrive to training, just in case we have any battles. If you can not make this event, please comment on this post. Remember, keep waddling and go Global Defenders! Here are the details:

What: Training Session

Where: Klondike, Town

Training Session Times:

EST: 3:00PM

CST: 2:00PM

MST: 1:00PM

PST: 12:00PM

AKST: 11:00AM

HST: 10:00AM

COMMENT IF YOU CAN NOT MAKE IT

Advertisements
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s